mark read for,
USERdata type. If you want to make someone an admin, you just have to change this field to yes. If non
adminuser accesses the admin page, he will not be able to do any manipulations because of the conditions on Delete Actions for Jobs and Users Tabs.
USERwhich has Admin field with Yes/No condition for when Yes is set the Admin rights are enabled and user can edit and delete from Admin page, however if No is set the Admin rights are disabled for user.
adminuser accesses the admin page, and tries to use Delete Actions for Jobs and Users Tabs he'll receive an alert Message.