vote-count, and a
newnotification accompanies a
questionand is received by a
user(the question creator).
Yesmeans the features are enabled and if
No. Meaning, when the user is currently Admin is
Yesthe Popup Delete Pin will be displayed in app. However when user is currently Admin is
Nothe Popup Delete Permission will be shown.